Wednesday 29 June
Preston 3/595 Gilbert Road Wed 29th Jun 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM $535,000 John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Northcote 10/170 High Street Wed 29th Jun 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM Entrance Via James St John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Northcote 2.10/469 High Street Wed 29th Jun 05:30 PM - 05:50 PM $300,000 - $330,000 Dan Murtagh 0427 889 879
Thursday 30 June
Northcote 8/2 Thomson Street Thu 30th Jun 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM $365,000 John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Saturday 2 July
Preston 3/595 Gilbert Road Sat 2nd Jul 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM $535,000 John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Northcote 8/2 Thomson Street Sat 2nd Jul 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM $365,000 John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Northcote 10/170 High Street Sat 2nd Jul 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Entrance Via James St John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Northcote 2.10/469 High Street Sat 2nd Jul 01:30 PM - 01:50 PM $300,000 - $330,000 Dan Murtagh 0427 889 879
Thornbury 1/45 Woolton Avenue Sat 2nd Jul 02:10 PM - 02:30 PM $324,500 Dan Murtagh 0427 889 879
Thornbury 9/90 Harold Street Sat 2nd Jul 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM $309,500 Dan Murtagh 0427 889 879
Wednesday 6 July
Northcote 10/170 High Street Wed 6th Jul 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM Entrance Via James St John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Saturday 9 July
Northcote 10/170 High Street Sat 9th Jul 01:50 PM - 02:20 PM Entrance Via James St John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Wednesday 13 July
Northcote 10/170 High Street Wed 13th Jul 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM Entrance Via James St John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Saturday 16 July
Northcote 10/170 High Street Sat 16th Jul 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Entrance Via James St John Bisignano 0413 067 916
Sunday 17 July
Northcote 10/170 High Street Sun 17th Jul 10:40 AM - 11:00 AM Entrance Via James St John Bisignano 0413 067 916